• U.S. Department of Energy
  • Fermilab


Section Head:
Kay Van Vreede x3396

Deputy Head
Barbara Brooks x5021

Administrative Support Assistant:
Christine Johnson x3381

Facsimile 630-840-6654
Section Office WH15SW

Senior Safety Officer:
Dave Esterquest x4604

HR Partners

Heather Sidman, hsidman@fnal.gov, x3326

Chief Accelerator Office, Chief Operating Office (except FESS), Office of the Director

AD Cross Gallery (XGC-126), MS 306

Jeff Artel, jartel@fnal.gov, x3325

Chief Information Office, Chief Technology Office, Chief Financial Office, ESH&Q

Monday-Friday Mornings, Wilson Hall 4NE, MS 112
Monday and Thursday Afternoons, TD Industrial Center Building First Floor
Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday Afternoons, CD Feynman Computing Center

Deanne Randich, dslapa@fnal.gov, x4669

Chief Research Office, Chief Project Office, FESS

Monday, Wednesday, Friday, WH 8W cross over, MS 208
Tuesday and Thursday, SiDet Lab A, MS 310